Story Promo: De Excidio Gildae

If you liked the ideas in “Age of Arthur”, here’s a chance to read a story set in that universe.  I have been publishing my shorts on Smashwords.com and they allow me to make coupons on occasion.  So, go to https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/388335  which should be the site for “De Excidio Gildae”, type in the code VR95P and download a free copy.  ENJOY!

About Cian Beirdd

I live with my kitty, and encourage his tuna and catnip addictions. I have a website as well; https://cianbeirdd.wordpress.com/cian-beirdd/
This entry was posted in My publications. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

